Skip to content Skip to footer

Next Up

Vote Now

Comedy Lovers, it’s time to vote for your favorite comedian.
Before you vote, watch the comedians tell us why they think they should be in the Kenan Thompson Ultimate Comedy Experience for 2022
in the videos below.

Now Select Your Favorite Comedian and Submit Your Vote!!

2022 Semi Finalist


Atlantic City

2019-2020 Brooklyn Show Finalists

Bryan Dey (Brooklyn)
John Rickenbacker (Brooklyn)
Moonie aka Farrah Desvarieux (Brooklyn)
Wayne Payne (Brooklyn)

2019-2020 Chicago Show Semi-Finalists

Kristen Toomey (Chicago)
Correy Bell (Chicago)

2019 Winners

Chastity Washington (Chicago)
Joel Byars (Atlanta)
Davis Helem
(Los Angeles)
Will Jacobs (Charlotte)

2018 Winners

Kellye Howard (Chicago)
Brent Blakeney (Charlotte)
Alton Walker (Atlanta)
Matt Friend